Leadership 2018-07-18T15:29:23-04:00

The Franciscan Monastery is led by a Guardian and operates with a Board of Directors and the support of an Honorary Board.

USA Corporate Board

Fr. Francesco Patton OFM, Chairman
Fr. Larry C. Dunham OFM, President
Friar John-Sebastian OFM, Secretariat
Roger Diban Abou Jaoude
Damien V. Alexander
Christopher S. Dorment
Kim Viti Fiorentino
Reverend Louis V. Iasiello, OFM
Kathy McKinless
Kristan D. Morrell
Paul S. Stevens
Judi A. Teske

Legal Counsel

Blank Rome LLP

Certified Public Accountants

Michael Wetmore, CPA
Ryan and Wetmore, P.C.


Peter B. Reilly, CPA, V.P.
Councilor, Buchanan & Mitchell, P.C.

Advisory Board

Ilia Delio, OSF
Elliott Ferguson II
Most Reverend Martin D. Holley
Eileen Simon

Honorary Board

Most Reverend Dennis J. Madden, Chairman
Most Reverend Paul S. Loverde, Co-Chairman
Justice Samuel and Mrs. Martha-Ann Alito
David and Mary Brown
Vincent Burke III
Henry Cashen III
Robert and Jean Comstock
Edwin J. Feulner, Jr.
Honorable Robert Livingston
Most Reverend Paul S. Loverde
Honorable Dan and Bobbi Lungren
Margaret Melady
Dennis and Rita Meyer
Sandra A. McMurtrie
Honorable R. James Nicholson
Mary Ann Novak
Edward Orzechowski
William Mary Noël Page
Cokie Roberts
Honorable Peter Schaumber